Despero To Release ‘Somewhere Near The Bottom’

Despero band 2017

We’re pleased to announce we’ll be releasing Austin, TX punk band Despero’s album Somewhere Near The Bottom on March 24th. The band features past and current members of The Anchor, The Capitalist Kids, Air Tight Alibi, and Town Hall Devils.

You can stream the album in full through below, as well as purchase physical copies/bundles here.

Despero will be playing La Escalera Fest 6 in San Diego, CA & Tijuana, Mexico alongside 30 other bands, including The Bombpops, Civil War Rust, Western Settings, Caskitt, Matt Woods, and Problem Daughter. Learn more about the festival and grab wristbands here.

Line up:
Vocals – Brady Black
Bass, Backing Vocals – Micah Hayes
Guitar – Ron Hall
Drums – Ky Williams