DFMK To Release 7 Song EP, Stream New Single

7 song EP

Mexican punk rockers DFMK have joined the La Escalera Records family for their upcoming 7 song EP 7 Canciones Sobre Un Individualismo Radical (7 songs about individual radicalism). The record will be co-released on 7” vinyl via La Escalera Records and Sex Sheet Records and is set to be released on January 16, 2016.

DFMK has long been a staple of the underground punk scene in Tijuana, Mexico and have worked across the border with the likes of La Escalera and Awesome Fest (San Diego) for the past couple years.

You can stream their new song “No me gusta Chavela Vargas” below.

No Comments on "DFMK To Release 7 Song EP, Stream New Single"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *