New Way On Joins La Escalera Records, Announces New EP

New Way On - Roads Home

Riverside, CA’s New Way On are the newest members of the La Escalera Records family, and have announced their new EP Roads Home, which is scheduled for an official release on September 30th.

Today, you can stream the first single, titled “Blue Dress” (listen below). The album was recorded & mixed by Dustin DeLeon and mastered by Nick Mac at Hi-Fi Critter. CDs are available now through La Escalera Distro, as well as digital downloads through Bandcamp.

New Way On will have physical copies of Roads Home available at Awesome Fest 10 this weekend. Details on the music festival can be found here.

Roads Home Track Listing:
1. Blue Dress
2. Letters
3. Wet Hope
4. Play for Blood
5. Ellie

New Way On is five piece punk rock ‘n roll in two and a half parts harmony. Roads Home is the follow-up to their 2014 Survival EP, which can be streamed in full here.

Adrian Mendez – Vocals, Guitar
Jacque Mendez – Vocals, Keys
Jesse Hernandez – Vocals, Bass
Damian Monroy – Drums
Patrick Traylor – Guitar